[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 583: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 639: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
Ice-Pick Lodge forums • Introduce yourself.
It is currently 19 Mar 2024, 11:35
 Post subject: Introduce yourself.
PostPosted: 10 Sep 2005, 10:33 
Старый Добрый Эль

03 Apr 2005, 20:32

The point of this topic is for everyone on the forum tell a little bit about yourself - like where you are from, what's your age and basic interests such as favourite music, films or any other hobby you feel like telling us about.

I'll start with myself - I'm from Russia, Moscow. I am 18 years old and I'm studying on the second course of the Moscow Engeneering and Physics University to become a game developer. Currently tinkering with my "Godsend" project. My likes in music are very versatile - from heavy rock and metal (Pain, Rammstein, Burzum) to anime soundtracks... Also I like about any group that created somewhat original tunes. My viewing interests are currently focused only on anime (Jappanese animation), but i like lots of normal movies as well.

That's about all. ^_^
Now let's hear about you...

---- Alexander Pope

Post subject: Re: Introduce yourself.
PostPosted: 28 Sep 2005, 16:40 

28 Sep 2005, 15:20

I live in Manchester, UK, 24 yrs old and self employed. I have a few core interests... no.1 - RPG's! :) and am currently working on a project called "Ashes" *points to sig*. I also play guitar, write songs and used to be in a band - currently looking to either join a new band or write / record on my own. My other main interest is Art but i've not been keeping up with it very much so plan to start afresh when i retire - live in the country, breath the fresh air and paint! :)